Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The District is governed by a board of directors who serve staggered terms. You can email the Board of Directors directly at  The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.

  • Jeni Reilly, President – Term expires 5/2025
  • Holly Kamm – Term expires 5/2023
  • Robert Vogel — Term expires 5/2023